EXO Power 超音力 Mp3 노래 다운로드

EXO Power 超音力 Mp3 노래 다운로드


노래 : Power (超音力)
아티스트 : EXO

EXO’s 4th Album Repackage “THE WAR: The Power of Music” has been released. The album consists of 12 tracks, including the title track “超音力 (Power)”. “超音力 (Power)” is an EDM genre song with dynamic synth sounds and drum beats. The lyrics talk about how one can become stronger through music that unites everyone into one. Enjoy the Music Video for “超音力 (Power)” and send lots of love and support to them!

Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music: Coming Soon!

[Tracklist] 01 破風 (The Eve)
02 超音力 (Power)
03 甜蜜謊言 (Sweet Lies)
04 叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)
05 可愛·可惡 (What U do?)
06 我加你等於永遠 (Forever)
07 愛 迴旋 (Boomerang)
08 C樂章 (Diamond)
09 指語 (Touch It)
10 寒噤 (Chill)
11 夢迴暮夜 (Walk On Memories)
12 瘋語者 (Going Crazy)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *